07/15/15 County Corp appoints new Trustees:  New Trustees have been appointed to the Board of County Corp.  We welcome Don Burchett (Moraine), Sprinkle Williams (Huber Heights), Decembre Smith (Trotwood), Keith Kavanaugh (Riverside), Andrea Tucker (Huber Heights), Judith Thompson (Executive Director of Kettering Family Philanthropies), J. Thomas Maultsby (President/CEO of United Way of the Greater Dayton Area), Greg Kramer (Interim Executive Director of the Access Center for Independent Living), Jack Kuntz (Harrison Township Development Director), Mary Ellington (Dayton), and Renae Eschelman (Harrison Township).